Round Driftwood Coffee Table

Quality
Price
Value
8 Review(s)
£232.00

Delivery Information

See More: Driftwood Furniture
OR

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Stunning Review by Penny
Price
Value
Quality
It's so unusual and everybody admires it. Came as part of the package and I'm so pleased I found the supplier. Lots of friends have asked where it came from. (Posted on 11/09/2015)
Fantastic Review by Chez
Price
Value
Quality
Fantastic table everybody said how beautiful it looks and how unusual it is. It looks lovely and very contemporary. So happy with my purchase. (Posted on 12/05/2014)
Excellent product but wrong info re delivery via Dooley customer service Review by Lisa
Value
Quality
Price
Fantastic table and delivery firm excellent

A little disappointed with dooleys customer service who advised me the courier would not carry a mobile so could not contact me when they were about to deliver, therefore advising me I had to wait in from 9 til 5. I contacted the courier direct, most helpful, said they would ring when they were near which they did and was successfully delivered (Posted on 15/02/2013)
Excellent Review by clyde
Quality
Price
Value
Very please with the item and have had lots of comments about its originallity and being unusual. (Posted on 27/11/2012)
Looks great Review by Homemaker
Quality
Price
Value
Very pleased, seen this elsewhere for over £100 more, arrived quickly and staff friendly and called ahead to say they were on their way helped me open packaging to check product and it was perfect. Very happy, looks great. (Posted on 22/09/2012)
Fantastic product, fantastic service,fantastic delivery and we may want some more :) Review by Lilian@JC Ltd
Value
Quality
Price
Just what we needed when we needed it - no fuss, easy to do business & terrific quality & service - thanks so much! (Posted on 16/08/2012)
love the table...! Review by lammy
Value
Quality
Price
Saw this in a shop in putney for at least 40 pounds more, and they said it would take a month! Then i spotted it on this website for less and they said i could have it in a week...
Great table... i love it and its the focal point in my stylish living room.

I did notice the odd chipped driftwood but u can hardly notice it, just check it over but great service and definately best value around.
(Posted on 24/01/2012)
All As Advertised Review by Amanda Knopp
Price
Value
Quality
Everything was as described, arriving promptly. excellent service and lovely table. (Posted on 26/04/2010)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Round Driftwood Coffee Table

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
Quality
Price
Value
8 Review(s)