Giavelli Glass Nest of Tables

Price
Value
Quality
9 Review(s)

Regular Price: £149.00

Special Price: £129.00

Delivery Information

See More:
OR

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
I am delighted with the quality of the tables, and their value. Review by Amanda
Price
Value
Quality
Just to say I am delighted with my order of glass nest of tables, and particularly with such a prompt and efficient delivery. ‘Kevin’ the delivery man was most courteous but more than that helped get a very heavy parcel down to my living room…. I could barely get the tables from the box they were so heavy so well done to him! (Posted on 17/09/2014)
Excellence all round Review by Celia
Price
Value
Quality
Excellent service. Tables value for money. Delivery very convenient and quick. Hats off to delivery driver who was extremely pleasant and unpacked tables and took the packaging away. (Posted on 04/04/2014)
Glass nest of tables Review by Linda
Price
Value
Quality
Excellent value and outstanding quality. The delivery man arrived on time and even unwrapped the tables and took all the rubbish away. Thank you Dooleys Furniture. (Posted on 08/03/2014)
Glass nest of tables Review by DEE
Quality
Price
Value
Very happy with the nest of tables (bought for my conservatory) as they match another glass coffee table I have in the lounge. (Posted on 14/07/2013)
Glass tables Review by Lisa
Price
Value
Quality
The glass tables go with everything in my house, I'm so pleased with them, very good quality they are very heavy. (Posted on 10/07/2013)
Superb Review by John
Quality
Price
Value
Compared to other similar products on the market this is by far the best for value i found and very pleased indeed that i did! (Posted on 19/05/2013)
Recommend Review by Paul
Price
Value
Quality
I carried out lots of research when looking to buy a glass nest of tables and without doubt Dooley's was the best price (i challenge anyone to find the same product cheaper). There seemed to be a little confusion regarding delivery, but when it was sorted out, all went well.

A refreshing change from using the major (on line) high street names.

I would recommend Dooley's (Posted on 07/02/2013)
great service Review by ann
Value
Quality
Price
Excellent service, will certainly use again. Delivered the wrong colour originally but could not do enough to rectify it. They came in the evening to exchange it, brilliant. (Posted on 25/10/2012)
Delighted with product which was delivered very timeously. Review by Tracy
Price
Value
Quality
Delighted with product and delivered very timeously. Customer Service was excellent and very accommodating to delivery needs. (Posted on 17/07/2012)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Giavelli Glass Nest of Tables

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality
Price
Value
Quality
9 Review(s)